The Festival Stage Timetable

Thursday 5th December
12.30pm Jack Bristow
1.30pm Dale McIntosh
2.30pm Butchery demonstration by Padstow Farm Shop
3.30pm Ashley Gains
4.30pm Rob Brinham
5.30pm Padstow Brewing Co.
Friday 6th December
10.30am Andi Tuck
11.15am Neil Haydock
12.00pm Kieran Fanshawe
12.45pm Apprentice chefs from St Austell College
1.30pm Alex Clark
2.00pm Julian Pickup
2.45pm Henk Ferreira and Davin Browning
3.30pm Karl Jones and apprentice chefs from Fifteen Cornwall
4.15pm Craig Jeffery
5.00pm Padstow Brewing Co.
Saturday 7th December
10.30am Maria Taylor and Alistair Turner
11.15am Alan Bird
12.00pm Teri Walter
12.45pm Christine and Phil Jensen
1.30pm Nick Hemming
2.15pm Nick Evans
3.00pm Sharp's Silent Bistro with Ed Hughes, Zack Hawke and Callum Hirst
3.45pm Adam Banks and Greg Turner
4.30pm Mike Francis
5.15pm Padstow Brewing Co.
Sunday 8th December
10.00am Jamie Coleman
10.45am Pete Murt
11.30am Steve Marsh
12.15pm Will Gould
1.00pm Apprentice chefs from Truro College
1.45pm Banbury Turkeys and Cornish Duck Co: Your Christmas poultry all wrapped up
2.15pm Bruce Rennie

PLEASE NOTE – Due to the severe weather warning the timetable for Sunday 8th December has been revised. All marquees will now close at 3pm.

All times and details are correct at the time of writing, but may be subject to change.

No tickets are required for demonstrations on the Festival Stage, but everyone must leave the theatre between each demo.

No dogs are allowed in the festival marquees.